Class of 2020


Buy your Class of 2020 Apparel Now! 

Click here for Class of 2020 Apparel

Class of 2020 Board:

President Jacob Epstein

Vice President Chesnie Caster

Treasurer Jeremy Stein

Secretary Kate Lorber

Historian Ethan Banks

PTSA Rep Lindsey Friedmann

SGA Rep Max Holzman

Student Liaison to 2020 Planning Committee Ethan Selko


Advisors: Michelle Vardoulakis and Kristen Hodskins

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.