Admin

FHS Performing Arts


fhspablogoSupport the Performing Arts at Franklin High by joining the Performing Arts Boosters! 

Click the link to view the FHS Performing Arts Boosters' website.

Performing Arts

Concert Dates 2020-2021

All Dates TBD


Join Now! Volunteer! Place an ad!

Need additional reasons to join?

  • Unite as a community of invested parents                           
  • Enjoy discount tickets to the annual Music Awards Banquet  
  • Get to know Franklin students
  • Eligible to apply for 1 of 3 $750 scholarships               
  • Free popcorn when you volunteer at performances
  • Join a lively community, and support our students!

Find out what’s happening!

We Meet the LAST TUESDAY of Every School Month at 6:00 pm in the Band Room.
All Are Welcome! 


Find us at www.fhspab.org and http://franklinhs.bcps.org

Contact us at fhspaboosters@gmail.com

 

FHS Faculty

2020-2021

Booster Officers

Director of Instrumental Music and Marching Band Director

Allen Kessell

akessell@bcps.org

President

Annelise Sullivan

Director of Choirs

Madeleine Larrimore

mlarrimore@bcps.org

Treasurer

Debbie West

dwest1099@gmail.com

 

Director of Guitar

John Yadush

jyadush@bcps.org

Vice President

Sue Frizzell

wildmanvern@gmail.com

Theater Advisor

Melanie Sala

msala@bcps.org

Secretary

Kathryn Bennett

 

Director of Dance

Angela Mathis

amathis@bcps.org

Webmaster

Chonda Young

 

We need volunteers!

Can you help at any of our events with:

Committee Chair(s)

Volunteer (Sell Concessions/Tickets)

Donate Baked Goods, Sweet/Salty items, Cases of water

Event Concessions Set Up / Tear Down

Please contact any of our boosters above for volunteer opportunities! Service learning hours available for student volunteers as well!



 

When you shop Amazon,

please consider supporting the

FHS Performing Arts Boosters

by our using AmazonSmile.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to

Franklin High School

Music Booster Association

whenever you shop on AmazonSmile with no additional cost to you. Our link is:

 

http://smile.amazon.com/ch/27-0437238

Thank you for your support!


Click the link to view the FHS Performing Arts Boosters' website.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.