Admin

FHS Athletics Boosters

Nancy Glaser, President

nglaser4@gmail.com

 

Sheryl Mowrey, Vice President

Sherylmowrey@gmail.com

 

Mike Stern, Treasurer

Fhsathleticboosters@gmail.com

 

Joanna Clements, Secretary

Jclements650@hotmail.com

 

Ken Coleman, Concessions

Kcolejr1@comcast.net

 

Laurie Friedmann, Spirit Wear

Lauriejill@verizon.net

 

Mary Soltys, Scholarships 

Mary.soltys@juno.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.