Counseling

Quick Links:

2018-2019 Student Activities Handbook
2019-2020 Graduation Requirements
2019-2020 Tutor List
Official Transcripts, Duplicate Diplomas, and Graduation Verifications

Welcome to the Franklin High School School Counseling Department!

We are here to assist students, parents, teachers and staff with an array of issues varying from schedule conflicts, emotional issues, college planning, service learning, records requests and residency concerns. 

Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. to 3.pm including summer.


ADMINISTRATORS COUNSELORS 
Principal
Mr. Kieran O'Connell
9th Grade: Helene Weisman
hweisman@bcps.org
 Assistant Principal
Ms. Terri Moses
Grade 11, Grade 9 A-F
10th Grade: Tanya Scott
tscott2@bcps.org
Assistant Principal
Dr. Shirl Adams-Green
Grade 10, Grade 9 G-O
 11th Grade: Tonya Linton
tlinton@bcps.org
 Assistant Principal
Mr. Rusty Valentine
Grade 12, Grade 9 P-Z
12th Grade: Dave Gibbs
dgibbs@bcps.org

 

Ms. Monica Jones, College Counselor, mjones25@bcps.org

Milford Mill Academy: Monday, Tuesday

Franklin High School: Wednesday, Thursday

Alternate Fridays

To book a virtual appointment with me please visit the link below

Franklin High School

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/MonicaJonesCollegeandCareerCounseling@bcpscloud.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/


Ms. Elaine Pearlstein, School Counseling Secretary, epearlstein@bcps.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.